2021-2022 Board of Directors

To contact the NSDA board, email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President:  Sarah MacDonald

President-elect:  Kolten MacDonnell

Vice-president:  Judy Lowe

Treasurer:  Amy MacDonald

Registrar:  Jennifer Josey

Secretary:  Erica Reynolds

Members at Large:  Tierney Saunders
Erica Reynolds

Executive Manager(ex-officio):
Jennifer Hemeon

Board Charter

Nomination Form